Skip Social Media Predictions – Focus on the Present :: Lissa Duty

I am not psychic and can’t predict the future of social media. There are too many developers out there way smarter than me making new and inventive social media tools, networking sites, etc . . .on a daily basis.

Here’s my take:

  • My expertise is leveraging the developers’ social networking tools to build my brand and my clients’ build their brands. (I thoroughly enjoy the satisfaction I feel when I have helped a client get Retweeted, #FollowFriday or comments made on their status updates.)
  • I enjoy teaching my social media consulting clients how to use the great tools developers have made to make social networking easier.
  • I focus on advising my clients on proper etiquette, tactics and strategies for social media marketing.

Read the whole article at Skip Social Media Predictions – Focus on the Present :: Lissa Duty.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment